BP-REVISION KLIPPINGE

Råmosevej 11 A, 4672 Klippinge

Bent Pedersen
Registreret revisor
Telefon: 56 56 24 11
bent@bprevision.dk

Anette Peetz

Telefon: 56 56 24 16
anette@bprevision.dk

Eva Kristensen
Revisorassistent

Telefon: 56 56 24 15
eva@bprevision.dk

Julie Seier Svejgaard
Revisorassistent

Telefon: 56 56 24 22
julie@bprevision.dk

Lisa Hansen
Revisorassistent

Telefon: 56 56 24 12
lisa@bprevision.dk

Mikkel Larsen
Telefon: 56 56 95 49
mikkel@bprevision.dk

Lone Jensen
Revisorassistent

Telefon: 56 56 24 13
lone@bprevision.dk

Nanett Bang Pallesen
Revisor cand.merc.aud.
Telefon: 56 56 24 26
nanett@bprevision.dk

Peter Holm
Registreret revisor
Telefon: 56 56 24 23
peter@bprevision.dk

Puk Sylvander
Revisorassistent

Telefon: 56 56 24 14
puk@bprevision.dk

Marianne Andersen
Revisor

Telefon: 56 56 24 17
marianne@bprevision.dk

Tonni Travers Lindholm

Revisor cand.merc.aud.

Telefon: 56 56 24 21
tonni@bprevision.dk